Killswitch Engage – Disarm The Descent -2013

“Disarm the descent” is the new album from “Killswitch Engage”.

1. The Hell In Me
2. Beyond The Flames
3. New Awakening
4. In Due Time
5. A Tribute To The Fallen
6. The Turning Point
7. All That We Have
8. You Don’t Bleed For Me
9. The Call
10. No End In Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Melodic Hardcore
Quality: VBR MP3
Time: 41 mins
Size: 56MB
Release name: Killswitch_Engage_-_Disarm_the_Descent-2013
Links: NTiTPB



Feel free to post your Killswitch Engage – Disarm The Descent -2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.