Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Kevin Gates is on the rise. The Baton Rouge rapper has taken Boosie’s place as the biggest rapper in the region, and has steadily been building hype around both his rugged lyricism and keen ear for melody. The rapper has seen recent comparisons to Future for his warbly delivery, which while not completely off-base, serves as a lazy connection easily disproved by his excellent mixtape The Luca Brasi Story. Just a few months after the effort, Gates is looking to put out his first digital release.

Stranger Than Fiction is due out July 16th on iTunes. The 14 track album features guest appearances form Starlito, Juicy J, and Wiz Khalifa.

Track List:

1. 4 Legs and a Biscuit
2. Get Em
3. MYB (feat. Starlito)
4. White Tan
5. 4:30AM
6. Die Bout It
7. Srokin’
8. Thinking With My Dick (feat. Juicy J)
9. Tiger
10. Smiling Faces
11. Careful
12. Money Magnet
13. Don’t Know What To Call It
14. Satellites (HPG Remix) [feat. Wiz Khalifa]

Release Name: Kevin_Gates-Stranger_Than_Fiction_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013
Store Date: 16 July 2013



Feel free to post your Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.