Kerli – Utopia2013

The upcoming album by Kerli was streamed by Def Jam, her record label, on a semi-private website. Considering that it was semi-public, certain fans were able to obtain it and ultimately leak it. The album doesn’t even have a release date- spring 2013 is rumored. Kerli’s last album was released in 2008; this album was a product of four years.

[Notes]: Track 8 is missing so you can consider this release an advance. I’m sure Kerli and Def Jam will work on a new tracklist.

Description: [...] She has stated that she’s developing a “new musical style called Bubble Goth” and that the Love Is Dead album was “really moody and dark and introverted, so this album is actually more fun, but it still has that twistedness” and that she’s “trying to develop a whole new sound-scape. in September confirmed that a single from the album titled “The Lucky Ones” would be released on October. A press release by Warner Music Group stated the album would be released in spring 2013

Track List:

01 The Lucky Ones
02 Can’t Control the Kids
03 Sugar
04 Kaleidoscope
05 Love Me or Leave Me
06 Zero Gravity
07 Speed Limit
09 Last Breath
10 Supergirl
11 Chemical
12 Here and Now

Release Name: Kerli-Utopia2013
Genre: Pop
Label: Def Jam
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 107 MB
Rip Date: 2012-12-20
Store Date: 2013-??-??

Links: NTI


Feel free to post your Kerli – Utopia2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.