Kerli – Love Is Dead (iTunes Version)-2008

Description: On her 2008 Island Def Jam debut, Love Is Dead, Estonian singer Kerli (born Kerli Koiv) unveils an electro-tinged collection of goth-pop songs. Coming across as Marilyn Manson’s creepy kid sister, Kerli combines the sensibilities of Evanescence and Bjork, as best revealed on the haunting “Walking on Air” and the dramatic, string-heavy title track. The album peaked at number 2 on the U.S. Heatseekers Albums chart, which measures the popularity of albums by new artists. It also reached number 126 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.

[Notes]: iTunes version features 1 extra tracks and a 7-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Love Is Dead
2 Walking On Air
3 The Creationist
4 I Want Nothing
5 Up Up Up
6 Bulletproof
7 Beautiful Day
8 Creepshow
9 Hurt Me
10 Butterfly Cry
11 Strange Boy
12 Fragile
13 Heal (Bonus Track)

+ Digital Booklet – Love Is Dead

Release Name: Kerli-Love_Is_Dead_(iTunes_Version)-2008
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Label: ℗ 2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 111 MB
Store Date: Jul 08, 2008



Feel free to post your Kerli – Love Is Dead (iTunes Version)-2008 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.