Keny Arkana – Tout Tourne Autour Du Soleil FR 2012-H5N1

I have 2 foreign release for you today. The first one is titled “Tout Tourne Autour Du Soleil” which is the upcoming new album by french rapper artist Keny Arkana and is scheduled to be released on December the 3rd.

Track List:

01 Intro : Tout tourne autour du soleil
02 Esprits libres
03 Le syndrome de l’exclu feat RPZ
04 Capitale de la rupture
05 Entre les lignes #1 : Car nous sommes le monde
06 Vie d’artiste
07 Gens pressÚs
08 Cynisme vous a tuÚ ?
09 Indignados
10 Casse le schÚma
11 J’ai osÚ
12 Entre les lignes #2 : 20.12
13 Ya urgence !
14 Le monde est notre reflet
15 Cherche en toi
16 Fille du vent
17 Tout tourne autour du soleil
18 Retour Ó la terre (outro)

Release Name: Keny_Arkana-Tout_Tourne_Autour_Du_Soleil-FR-2012-H5N1
Genre: Rap
Label: Because Music
Quality: 234 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 127 MB
Rip Date: 2012-12-01
Store Date: 2012-12-03



Feel free to post your Keny Arkana – Tout Tourne Autour Du Soleil FR 2012-H5N1 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.