Ke$ha – Warrior (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Description: Executive produced by Kemosabe Records head Dr. Luke, WARRIOR features tracks written by Ke$ha, as well as collaborations with producers, writers and musicians including,, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Cirkut, Bonnie McKee, Wayne Coyne, Iggy Pop, Patrick Carney, Ben Folds, Greg Kurstin, Kojak, Ammo, and Billboard. The first single “Die Young” was co-written by Ke$ha, Nate Ruess from fun., Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Cirkut.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version features 4 extra tracks and the iTunes LP is also included.

Track List:

Warrior (Deluxe Version) – iTunes LP
1 Warrior
2 Die Young
3 C’mon
4 Thinking of You
5 Crazy Kids
6 Wherever You Are
7 Dirty Love
8 Wonderland
9 Only Wanna Dance With You
10 Supernatural
11 All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
12 Love Into the Light
13 Last Goodbye
14 Gold Trans Am
15 Out Alive
16 Past Lives

Release Name: Ke$ha-Warrior_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music
Label: ℗ 2012 Kemosabe Records
Format: m4a – .itlp
Size: 128 MB
Store Date: 30 November 2012



Feel free to post your Ke$ha – Warrior (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.