Katie Melua – B-Sides The Tracks That Got Away (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Plucked from music school obscurity by songwriter/producer Mike Batt, Katie Melua quickly became the highest-selling female musician in the U.K., a feat that owed much of its success to her wildly popular 2003 debut.

[Notes]: This is a digital only release from artist Katie Melua including a collection of Katie’s B-Sides; originally found on the singles only, which haven’t been available for some time now.

Track List:

1 Downstairs To the Sun
2 Turn To Tell
3 Shirt of a Ghost
4 Deep Purple
5 Jack’s Room
6 Anniversary Song (Live)
7 Stardust
8 Market Day In Guernica
9 Pictures On a Video Screen
10 Cry Baby Cry
11 Lucy In They Sky With Diamonds (Live)
12 Sometimes When I’m Dreaming
13 Fancy (Live)
14 Junk Mail
15 Straight To DVD
16 This Year’s Love
17 Looking For Clues
18 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Release Name: Katie_Melua-B-Sides-The_Tracks_That_Got_Away_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Dramatico Entertainment Ltd
Format: m4a
Size: 131 MB
Store Date: Dec 03, 2012



Feel free to post your Katie Melua – B-Sides The Tracks That Got Away (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.