Kashmir – E.A.R 2013-pLAN9

pLAN9 released the exciting new album from Danish rock band Kashmir titled “E.A.R” which is scheduled to be released on March 18, 2013.

Description: On March 18th Kashmir will release their seventh album titled E.A.R. Seraphina, first single from the upcoming album, is already in rotation on Danish radio and available for download. Following the album release the guys will be playing a 12 date tour throughout Europe including Denmark, Germany, The Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland and Austria.

Track List:

1. Blood Beech
2. Piece Of The Sun
3. Peace In The Heart
4. Seraphina
5. Milk For The Blackhearted
6. Trench
7. Purple Heart
8. Pedestals
9. This Love, This love
10. Foe To Friend
11. E.A.R
12. Peace In Our Time

Release Name: Kashmir-E.A.R-2013-pLAN9
Genre: Rock
Label: Sony Music
Quality: 254 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 110 MB
Rip Date: 2013-03-13
Store Date: 2013-03-18



Feel free to post your Kashmir – E.A.R 2013-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.