Justin Timberlake – Justified (iTunes Version)-2002

Description: With his debut solo album, Justified, Justin Timberlake borrows from Michael Jackson, from the Thriller-era getup and poses to the sharply modernized spin on the classic Off the Wall sound. To be sure, the sound of the Neptunes productions which dominate Justified is the best thing about the album; they have a lush, sexy, stylish feel that is better, more romantic than most modern R&B. Timberlake is a technically skilled vocalist, with a smooth falsetto. With the help of hip-hop producers Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo of the Neptunes, Timbaland, and P. Diddy, Timberlake has turned out a remarkably cohesive and sophisticated slice of club-friendly R&B.

Track List:

1 Señorita
2 Like I Love You (feat. Clipse)
3 (Oh No) What You Got
4 Take It from Here
5 Cry Me a River
6 Rock Your Body
7 Nothin’ Else
8 Last Night
9 Still On My Brain
10 (And She Said) Take Me Now [feat. Janet Jackson]
11 Right for Me
12 Let’s Take a Ride
13 Never Again

Release Name: Justin_Timberlake-Justified_(iTunes_Version)-2002
Genre: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul, Contemporary R&B, Electronic, Dance
Label: ℗ 2002 Zomba Recording LLC
Format: m4a
Size: 125 MB
Store Date: Nov 05, 2002



Feel free to post your Justin Timberlake – Justified (iTunes Version)-2002 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.