Justin Bieber – Believe Acoustic (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: 2013 release from the teenage Pop sensation, a collection of acoustic versions of songs from his smash hit album Believe. Includes intimate versions of ‘Boyfriend’, ‘As Long As You Love Me’ and ‘Beauty And The Beat’ and more Believe tracks as well as two new songs recorded especially for this release.

[Notes]: This is the iTunes mastered version and I also included the music video to “As Long As You Love Me” purchased from the iTunes store.

Track List:

1 Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)
2 As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)
3 Beauty and a Beat (Acoustic Version)
4 She Don’t Like the Lights (Acoustic Version)
5 Take You (Acoustic Version)
6 Be Alright (Acoustic Version)
7 All Around the World (Acoustic Version)
8 Track 8 (Acoustic Version)
9 Yellow Raincoat
10 I Would
11 Nothing Like Us (Bonus Track)

+ As Long As You Love Me (feat. Big Sean) [Video]

Release Name: Justin_Bieber-Believe_Acoustic_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 146 MB
Store Date: Jan 29, 2013



Feel free to post your Justin Bieber – Believe Acoustic (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.