Junip – Junip 2013-pLAN9

This is the trio s sophomore self-titled release, coming April 23rd, 2013, which builds on the band s critically acclaimed debut album Fields (2010). Junip showcases the boldness and joy that enveloped Elias, José and Tobias as they crafted their newest record.


1. Line Of Fire 5:39
2. Suddenly 3:26
3. So Clear 4:45
4. Your Life Your Call 4:07
5. Villain 1:58
6. Walking Lightly 5:44
7. Head First 2:37
8. Baton 3:44
9. Beginnings 5:00
10. After All Is Said And Done 5:41

Release Name: Junip-Junip-2013-pLAN9
Size: 79.15 MB
Genre: Indie
Label: Mute (Universal)
Runtime: 42:41 min



Feel free to post your Junip – Junip 2013-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.