Juelz Santana – God Will’n-2013

Juelz Santana returns with a new project featuring Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Wale, Wiz Khalifa and more; “God Will’n” is sure to satisfy those that have been patiently waiting for new Juelz Santana music. Track 5 “Black Out” has an insane beat and is produced by no one else than Sha Money XL. Check it out!

Description: Not too long ago, Dipset young gun Juelz Santana had more nutso style and young-hyena energy than almost anyone else on New York’s rap scene, but crew infighting, label politics, and maybe a hint of general lethargy have stalled him out in recent years. God Will’n, the new Juelz mixtape, attempts to recapture that vicious swagger in grand fashion, by roping in just about every notable big-money rapper of the moment and tapping into the monolithic-stomp production aesthetic that’s taken over the highest levels of rap lately. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Wale, and Juelz’s old buddy Lil Wayne all show up. (Cam’ron is sadly absent, to say nothing of Hell Rell or JR Writer.) Check the tape out below.

Track List:

01 Sho Nuff (prod. Buda Da Future)
02 Nobodys Safe (prod. Jahlil Beats)
03 Bad Guy f. Jadakiss (prod. Dr. Freak)
04 Soft f. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Fabolous (prod. Young Shun Beats)
05 Black Out f. Lil Wayne (prod. Sha Money XL & Ty Real)
06 My Will (prod. Gnyus)
07 Everything Is Good f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. Kino Beats)
08 Wanna Be Me (prod. Prime)
09 Turn It Up f. Lloyd Banks (prod. Automatik Beatz)
10 Nobody Knows f. Future (prod. Freak)
11 Blog That (prod. Sha Money XL & Ty Real)
12 Nothing To Me f. Jeremih (prod. Futuristiks)
13 Both Sides f. Lil Durk & Jim Jones (prod. Ronnie)
14 What I Want (prod. Sha Money XL)
15 Awesome f. Wale (prod. Jokey)
16 Bodies f. Lil Reese (prod. Non Stop)
17 Shootem Up f. Bounce

Release Name: Juelz_Santana-God_Willn-2013
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 152 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-16
Store Date: 2013-01-16

Links: NTI


Feel free to post your Juelz Santana – God Will’n-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.