Jon Young & J. Cash – Indiependent (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Jon Young & J. Cash are indie rap artists from Orlando, Florida made popular by the singles “City I Luv” and “Just Chill”. After releasing their first 2 albums, labels were scrambling to work with Jon Young & J. Cash. A publishing deal was offered from Atlantic Records, distribution from Fontana and MySpace Records as well as constant phone calls and emails from other label A&Rs. They eventually settled on Defient Entertainment, an upstart label under the umbrella of Warner Music. The deal eventually fell apart due to irreconcilable differences. Since then they have continued to expand their movement from selling cds on their website to all online retailers like iTunes, Amazon and Rhapsody.

Track List:

1 I Know U Luv Me (feat. Skeez & J. Cash)
2 Windows Down (feat. J. Cash & Mouce)
3 Just Wanna (feat. J. Cash & Skeez)
4 Get Ya Mind Correct (feat. J. Cash & Just Liam)
5 She With Me (feat. J. Cash)
6 Lay Sum Noise (feat. J. Cash)
7 Like I Should (feat. J. Cash)
8 On My Own (feat. J. Cash)
9 King of da City (feat. J. Cash)
10 Round Here (feat. J. Cash, Yung Trap & Skeez)
11 What’s Goin On (feat. Shamrock & J. Cash)
12 I Don’t Wanna Go 2 Work (feat. J. Cash)
13 Don’t Blame U (feat. J. Cash & Skeez)
14 Never Be Me (feat. J. Cash & Skeez)
15 What I’m Gettin (feat. J. Cash)

Release Name: Jon_Young_&_J._Cash-Indiependent_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Jon Young
Format: m4a
Size: 125 MB
Store Date: Oct 09, 2012



Feel free to post your Jon Young & J. Cash – Indiependent (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.