John Williams-Lincoln OST WEB-2012-wAx

If you’ve seen any American movies over the last forty years, chances are you’ve heard a John Williams score. A quick name check of films you’re sure to recognize includes Jaws, Star Wars, Superman, ET, Schindler’s List and Harry Potter, but his output has been prolific, to say the least. During his six decade career he has become one of Hollywood’s most celebrated soundtrack composers. He has also lent his talent to television and has composed the music for four Olympic Games. He has won five Academy Awards and has been nominated 45 times.


01. The People’s House
02. The Purpose of the Amendment
03. Getting Out the Vote
04. The American Process
05. The Blue and Grey
06. “With Malice Toward None”
07. Call to Muster and Battle Cry Of Freedom
08. The Southern Delegation and the Dream
09. Father and Son
10. The Race to the House
11. Equality Under the Law
12. Freedom’s Call
13. Elegy
14. Remembering Willie
15. Appomattox, April 9, 1865
16. The Peterson House and Finale
17. With Malice Toward None”(Piano Solo)

Release Name: John_Williams-Lincoln-OST-WEB-2012-wAx
Size: 134 MB

Artist: John Williams
Album: Lincoln-OST
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony Classical
Runtime: 58:55 mins
Links: NFONTi



Feel free to post your John Williams-Lincoln OST WEB-2012-wAx torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.