Jewel – Greatest Hits (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Acclaimed American singer-songwriter-poet Jewel has enjoyed career longevity rare among her generation of artists. Since achieving international stardom over 18 years ago, the Alaskan beauty has emerged as a charismatic live performer and a respected songwriter with 10 studio albums and four Grammy® nominations to date. Rhino brings together Jewel’s best for her first ever career-spanning collection that includes a single recorded specifically for this release, as well as reinterpretations of two classic hits with guest vocalists: “Foolish Games” with Kelly Clarkson and “You Were Meant For Me” with the Pistol Annies.

[Update]: C4 released the retail just now. Jewel-Greatest_Hits-2013-C4 ( )

Track List:

1 Who Will Save Your Soul
2 You Were Meant For Me
3 Foolish Games
4 Hands
5 Down So Long
6 Jupiter (Swallow the Moon) [Remix]
7 Standing Still
8 Break Me (Radio Remix)
9 Intuition
10 Good Day
11 Stronger Woman
12 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
13 Satisfied
14 You Were Meant For Me (feat. Pistol Annies)
15 Foolish Games (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
16 Two Hearts Breaking

Release Name: Jewel-Greatest_Hits_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Rhino Entertainment Company
Format: m4a
Size: 134 MB
Store Date: 01 February 2013



Feel free to post your Jewel – Greatest Hits (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.