Jessie J – iTunes Festival 2012 (EP) (iTunes Version)-2012

Here are all 5 tracks performed by Jessie J during the iTunes Festival concert. Also included are the live videos of “Price Tag” and “Domino”. Enjoy.

Description: Combining the vocal prowess of Beyoncé, the genre-hopping sounds of Gwen Stefani, and the feisty attitude of P!nk, songwriter Jessie J eventually overcame various career setbacks and health problems to become a star in her own right.

Track List:

1 Do It Like a Dude (Live)
2 Who You Are (Live)
3 Price Tag (feat. Chip) [Live]
4 Laser Light (Live)
5 Domino (Live)
6 Price Tag (feat. Chip) [Live] [Video]
7 Domino (Live) [Video]

Release Name: Jessie_J-iTunes_Festival_2012_(EP)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Universal Republic Records
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 191.82 MB
Store Date: 14 October 2012



Feel free to post your Jessie J – iTunes Festival 2012 (EP) (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.