Jenny O – Automechanic 2013-C4

Another one by C4. This time it’s the debut album by Indie artist Jenny O. Her album “Automechanic” will be released on February 5, 2013.

Description: Songwriter Jenny O kicks off 2013 with her highly-anticipated debut full-length album, Automechanic. Tracks off her demo, the Home EP, were licensed for campaigns by Subaru, Toyota, Roxy, and Target, TV shows like True Blood, Wilfred, Off the Map, and the video game Rocksmith. The new album, Automechanic, produced by Jonathan Wilson, drops February 5th in the USA. Wilson recently produced Fear Fun by Father John Misty. Soul legend James Gadson plays drums, Jake Blanton of the Killers plays bass.

Track List:

1. Automechanic
2. Lazy Jane
3. Come Get Me
4. Get Lost
5. Learned by Lessons
6. Opposite Island
7. Good Love
8. Dope van Gogh
9. Hey Neighbor
10. In Our Hands
11. Sun Moon and Stars

Release Name: Jenny_O-Automechanic-2013-C4
Genre: Indie
Label: Holy Trinity
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 65 MB
Rip Date: Feb-02-2013
Store Date: Feb-05-2013



Feel free to post your Jenny O – Automechanic 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.