Jason Castro – Only a Mountain (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: On Only A Mountain, internationally-renowned recording artist, Jason Castro really comes into his own and reveals strengthened musical chops in addition to a new-found polish and confidence. Jon Caramanica described Castro in a New York Times article, “…no one rushed Mr. Castro to pin down his style…He s got it down cold now, though: 1960s pop with bright guitars, slashed through with a contrarian streak… Jack Johnson and Jason Mraz should be nervous. ” Castro collaborated with producers Matt Bronleewe (Jars of Clay, Michael W. Smith), Ben Glover (Britt Nicole, Francesca Battistelli) and David Garcia (TobyMac, Jamie Grace) on this album while writing or co-writing every song.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks, the music video to “Only a Mountain” and a 7-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Only a Mountain
2 I Believe
3 If It’s Love
4 Starting Line
5 Stay This Way
6 Same Kind of Broken (feat. Moriah Peters)
7 Safehouse
8 Runaway
9 Enough
10 Rise To You
11 Good Love
12 Life Is Beautiful (Bonus Track)
13 Something New (Bonus Track)
14 Only a Mountain (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
15 Only a Mountain [Video]

+ Digital Booklet – Only a Mountain

Release Name: Jason_Castro-Only_a_Mountain_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop, Christian & Gospel
Label: ℗ 2012 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb
Format: m4a – m4v – pdf
Size: 154 MB
Store Date: Jan 15, 2013



Feel free to post your Jason Castro – Only a Mountain (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.