Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Target Deluxe Edition)-2013

Here’s the Target deluxe edition which includes 4 exclusive bonus tracks.

Description: 2013 sophomore album from the R&B/Soul singer/songwriter. As she began the audacious task of following up on her acclaimed debut LP The ArchAndroid, she took along some trusty, brave companions: the original music producers of The ArchAndroid, Nate “Rocket” Wonder and Chuck Lightning of Wondaland Productions. And together they crafted a new strain of jamming music they called “ish.” From the sound of The Electric Lady, ish is an urgent and dangerous form of dance music, rebel music that forces one to fight, jam, and fall in love. Like on The ArchAndroid, the sonic textures of the album are varied, and the past and present come together to explode and create a mind-blowing future for Pop and Soul music.

Track List:

1 Suite IV: Electric Overture
2 Givin Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
3 Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
4 Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
5 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6 PrimeTime (feat. Miguel)
7 We Were Rock n’ Roll
8 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look Into My Eyes
11 Suite V: Electric Overture
12 It’s Code
13 Ghetto Woman
14 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15 Victory
16 Can’t Live Without Your Love
17 Sally Ride
18 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
19 What An Experience
20 Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu) (Wondamix) (Exclusive)
21. Electric Lady feat. Big Boi & CeeLo Green (Dungeon-Wondamix) (Exclusive)
22. HYTB (Exclusive)
23. I Want You Back (Exclusive)

Release Name: Janelle_Monae–The_Electric_Lady_(Target_Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: R&B
Quality: 256 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 153.6 MB
Store Date: September 10, 2013



Feel free to post your Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Target Deluxe Edition)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.