James Newton Howard – After Earth (Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]-2013

Description: The score was composed by James Newton Howard, one of the most popular and respected composers for cinema. Howard has scored over 100 films and is the recipient of eight Academy Award nominations. In his career he has won multiple awards for his score soundtracks, including an Emmy Award, a Classical Brit Award, a Critic’s Choice Award and a Grammy Award (the latter for Best Score Soundtrack Album The Dark Knight, shared with Hans Zimmer).

Track List:

1 The History of Man
2 I’m Not Advancing You
3 Pack Your Bags
4 Leaving Nova Prime
5 Can You Ghost?
6 Ship Tears Apart
7 Kitai Finds Cypher
8 Get Me Into the Cockpit
9 The Mission
10 Baboons
11 Kitai On Earth
12 Four Vials Remain, Sir
13 Run To The Falls
14 Abort Mission
15 Bird Attack
16 Nest Battle
17 Safety In the Hog Hole
18 Saved By the Bird
19 The Tail
20 Dad, Are You There?
21 Leech
22 See the Peak
23 Run To the Volcano
24 Somewhere To Hide
25 Chase Through the Cave
26 Ghosting
27 I Wanna Work With Mom
28 After Earth

+ Digital Booklet – After Earth

Release Name: James_Newton_Howard-After_Earth_(Soundtrack)_[iTunes_Version]-2013
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: ℗ 2013 Columbia Pictures Industries
Store Date: May 24, 2013



Feel free to post your James Newton Howard – After Earth (Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.