J. Period & Kanye West – G.O.O.D. Music (Remixed & Unreleased) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]-2013

Description: Highly regarded as one of the most talented DJ’s in the game, award-winning DJ/ Remixer J.PERIOD (Q-Tip, The Roots, Lauryn Hill, etc.) teams with Kanye West and presents “GOOD Music: Remixed and Unreleased”, an unprecedented collection of music from the stable. Long regarded as one of the best artists in the game, Kanye West has toured the world, made countless headlines, and created some of the most ear-stimulating records for almost 10 years.
By linking up with J. Period, Kanye brings GOOD Music to the forefront once again with “GOOD Music: Remixed and Unreleased”. With appearances by Mr. West himself, the collection includes cuts featuring Common, GLC, Consequence, Mr. Bentley and more.

Track List:

1 The Takeover (Remastered)
2 The Movement (feat. Common) [Remastered]
3 Hollywood (feat. Sa-Ra) [Remastered]
4 Cut That Out (feat. Consequence) [Remastered]
5 Do What We Do (feat. Consequence) [Remastered]
6 Corners (Back II Basics Remix) [feat. Common] [Remastered]
7 They Say (Remix) [feat. John Legend, Common & Consequence] [Remastered]
8 She Don’t Have to Know (feat. John Legend) [Remastered]
9 Do the Math Freestyle (feat. Consequence) [Remastered]
10 Gettin Out My Dreams Freestyle (feat. GLC) [Remastered]
11 Corners (Back II Basics Remix) [feat. Common] [Remastered]
12 Laid Back (feat. Mr. Bently) [Remastered]
13 Get Em High (J. Period Remix) [Remastered]
14 Get Em High (J. Period Remix) [feat. Common] [Remastered]
15 Testify (feat. Common) [Remastered]
16 Hold On (Remix) [feat. Consequence] [Remastered]
17 Gone (feat. Consequence) [Remastered]
18 The Good, the Bad, the Ugly (feat. Consequence) [Remastered]
19 Sunshine/6th Sense (J. Period Remix) [feat. Common] [Remastered]
20 On My J.O. With My Beats By Kanye-O (Interlude) [Remastered]
21 Wack N****z (feat. Common & Consequence) [Remastered]
22 Jesus Walks (Remix) [feat. Common] [Remastered]
23 My Way Home (feat. Common) [Remastered]
24 My Way Home (feat. Consequence) [Remastered]
25 Drive Slow (feat. GLC & Paul Wall) [Remastered]
26 Chi State of Mind [feat. GLC] [Remastered]
27 Clap Yo Hands [feat. GLC & Three 6 Mafia] [Remastered]
28 Stay Fly (From the Chi) Freestyle [feat. GLC] [Remastered]
29 Kryptonite Freestyle (feat. GLC) [Remastered]
30 Complex Magazine Interlude (Remastered)
31 Star Warz (feat. Sa-Ra) [Remastered]
32 Lift Off (Interlude) [Remastered]
33 Spaceship (feat. GLC & Consequence) [Remastered]
34 Bonus Track (Remastered)

Release Name: J.Period_&_Kanye_West-G.O.O.D._Music_(Remixed_&_Unreleased)_[iTunes_Deluxe_Edition]-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013 RBC Records
Format: m4a
Size: 170 MB
Store Date: 26 February 2013



Feel free to post your J. Period & Kanye West – G.O.O.D. Music (Remixed & Unreleased) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.