J-Diggs And Philthy Rich – IZM101 2013-CR

Description: The Boss of the Bay, J-Diggs, teams up with East Oakland’s Philthy Rich on this new collaboration. Featuring 2 Chains, Mac Duna, Mitchy Slick, Roccett, Lil Joe, Lil Flip, Da Unda Dogg, Messy Marv and more.

Track List:

1. Pimpsh_t (feat. Trell)
2. Charge a B_tch (feat. Dre Doja)
3. Choose (feat. Lil Joe & Matt Blaque)
4. Make It Work (feat. 2Chainz, Mac Duna, Young Fame)
5. Die Hard (feat. Smeezaleen, Slim the Mobster, Remy)
6. 2 Fly (feat. Lucky Luciano)
7. Anotha (feat. DZ)
8. Down 4 Me (feat. L.C Jetson & Aaron O’Brian)
9. Boyfriend (feat. Pooh Hefner, 4RaX)
10. Flyest N_gga Movin
11. Renegade Alert Remix (feat. Messy Marv, Kurt Diggler)
12. Whiteb_tchdrive (feat. Rick Rock)
13. Rat & Roches
14. Rep Yo Code (feat. West Cravin, Roccett, Da Unda Dogg, Lil Flip, 40 Glock)
15. Rude (feat. Anonymous That Dude)

Release Name: J-Diggs_And_Philthy_Rich-IZM101-2013-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: Thizz Nation/Livewire
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 112 MB
Rip Date: 2013-02-08
Store Date: 2013-02-19



Feel free to post your J-Diggs And Philthy Rich – IZM101 2013-CR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.