J. Cole – Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-CR

CR released J. Cole forthcoming album “Born Sinner”. His sophomore set features Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent and will hit shelves on June 18th. This is the deluxe edition which includes a bonus CD with 5 bonus tracks and has an alternate album cover.

Description: 2013 release, the second album from the Grammy-nominated rapper. Born Sinner is the follow-up to his best-selling Cole World: The Sideline Story, released in 2011. Includes ‘Power Trip’ (featuring Miguel) and ‘Miss America’.

Track List:

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (feat. James Fauntleroy)
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (feat. Jhene Aiko)

Release Name: J._Cole-Born_Sinner-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2013-CR
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Roc Nation/Columbia
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 135.1 MB
Rip Date: 2013-06-13
Store Date: 2013-06-18



Feel free to post your J. Cole – Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-CR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.