INNA – Party Never Ends (Deluxe Edition)-2013

I posted the iTunes version earlier today, and now I have the mp3 deluxe edition which includes 8 extra tracks. This retail rip uses lame 3.98 with V0 preset. Enjoy.

Description: “Party Never Ends” is an upcoming studio album by Romanian singer Inna. It will be released on March 4, 2013.

Track List:

1. In Your Eyes
2. We Like to Party
3. More Than Friends (feat. Daddy Yankee)
4. Be My Lover
5. Dame Tu Amor (feat. Reik)
6. Take Me Down to Mexico
7. Famous
8. Take It Off
9. Tonight
10. J’adore
11. Caliente
12. Crazy Sexy Wild
13. INNdiA (feat. Play & Win)
14. OK
15. Live Your Life
16. Party Never Ends
17. Fall in Love / Lie
18. World of Love
19. I Like You
20. Shining Star
21. Alright
22. Boom Boom (Brian Cross feat. INNA)
23. Tu si Eu (Crazy Sexy Wild)
24. Light Up

Release Name: INNA-Party_Never_Ends_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Dance
Label: ℗ 2013 Roton
Quality: 264 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 160 MB
Rip Date: 2013-03-01
Store Date: 2013-03-04



Feel free to post your INNA – Party Never Ends (Deluxe Edition)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.