Indochine – Black City Parade (iTunes Deluxe Mastered Version)-2013

Description: After enjoying enormous chart success during the new wave era, French pop group Indochine spent more than decade grappling with commercial frustration, roster defections, and even the death of a founding member. Only in 1999 did their fortunes turn yet again, and three years later the band capped off its comeback with a number one single, “J’ai Demandé à la Lune.” [...]
Indochine scored its first major chart action in more than a decade via the single “Juste Toi et Moi.” With 2002′s all-star Paradize, completed with contributions from ex-Smashing Pumpkins bassist Melissa Auf der Maur and singer/songwriter Gérard Manset, Indochine returned to the top of the charts with “J’ai Demandé à la Lune,” winning Victoires de la Musique honors for Best Pop/Rock Album of the Year. The smash Alice & June followed in late 2005, and on June 6, 2006, Indochine celebrated their 25th anniversary with a lavish performance at Vietnam’s Hanoi Opera.

[Notes]: This deluxe version is mastered for iTunes and includes 3 extra tracks.

Track List:

1 Black Ouverture
2 Black City Parade
3 College Boy
4 Memoria
5 Le Fond De L’air Est Rouge
6 Wuppertal
7 Le Messie
8 Belfast
9 Traffic Girl
10 Thea Sonata
11 Anyway
12 Nous Demain
13 Kill Nico
14 Europane Ou Le Dernier Bal
15 Salome
16 The Lovers
17 Trashmen

Release Name: Indochine-Black_City_Parade_(iTunes_Deluxe_Mastered_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 SME
Format: m4a
Size: 179.38 MB
Store Date: 11 February 2013



Feel free to post your Indochine – Black City Parade (iTunes Deluxe Mastered Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.