Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (US iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: Emotional struggle is central to Imagine Dragons’ ethos. From the beginning it’s been the group’s goal to take the pain they’ve each experienced in life and spin it into something redemptive and uplifting. That transformation of emotional pain into art is what drives them as people and it’s also what inspired their first hit.

[Notes]: This is the US deluxe version which was released last Tuesday on the iTunes store, including a total of 7 bonus tracks. Also, the tracklist is different than the retail version that I posted here.

Track List:

1 Radioactive
2 Tiptoe
3 It’s Time
4 Demons
5 On Top of the World
6 Amsterdam
7 Hear Me
8 Every Night
9 Bleeding Out
10 Underdog
11 Nothing Left to Say / Rocks
12 Working Man
13 Fallen
14 My Fault
15 Round and Round
16 The River
17 America
18 Selene

+ Digital Booklet – Night Visions

Release Name: Imagine_Dragons-Night_Visions_(US_iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Feb 12, 2013
Label: ℗ 2013 Interscope Records
Format: m4a
Size: 143 MB
Store Date: Feb 12, 2013



Feel free to post your Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (US iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.