Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (UK Deluxe Edition) 2013-CaHeSo

Group CaHeSo released the UK deluxe edition to Imagine Dragons’s “Night Visions”, including 20 tracks total. All songs were written by Imagine Dragons and produced by Grammy-winning producer Alex da Kid.

Description: Debut solo album from American rock band Imagine Dragons. Featuring the singles ‘It’s Time’, ‘Radioactive’, ‘Hear Me’ and ‘Demons’, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 and has been described as ‘arena rock-esque’ style music. This deluxe edition includes seven bonus tracks.

Track List:

1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It’s Time
4. Demons
5. On Top Of The World
6. Amsterdam
7. Hear Me
8. Every Night
9. Bleeding Out
10. Underdog
11. Nothing Left To Say / Rocks
12. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
13. Working Man
14. My Fault
15. Round And Round
16. The River
17. America
18. Selene
19. Cover Up
20. I Don’t Mind

Release Name: Imagine_Dragons-Night_Visions-(UK_Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CaHeSo
Genre: Rock, Indie
Label: Polydor Group
Quality: 253 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 144.05 MB
Rip Date: 2013-06-03
Store Date: 2013-04-01



Feel free to post your Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (UK Deluxe Edition) 2013-CaHeSo torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.