Il Volo-We Are Love (Deluxe Edition) WEB-2012-wAx

2012 release from the trio of Italian operatic pop teenage tenors. The album was produced by Humberto Gatica and Tony Renis, Il Volo’s first album debuted at #10 on the Billboard 200 and at #1 on the Classical Albums, selling 23,000 copies in its first week. The album is also entered in the Top 10 in other countries, such as Belgium. France, and the Netherlands and topped in Austria.

01. Questo Amore (I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing)
02. L’Ultima Volta
03. I Bring You To My Senses
04. Beautiful Day
05. Splendida
06. Historia De Un Amor
07. Luna Nascosta (Love Theme From The Movie “Hidden Moon”)
08. Il Canto
09. We Are Love
10. Cosi’
11. Bienvenido Nuestro Amor
12. Non Farmi Aspettare
13. Silent Night
14. Panis Angelicus
15. Christmas Medley
16. The Christmas Song
17. Stille Nacht

Release Name: Il_Volo-We_Are_Love_(Deluxe_Edition)-WEB-2012-wAx
Size: 156.43 MB

Artist: Il Volo
Album: We Are Love
Genre: Pop
Label: Interscope Records
Runtime: 68:18 mins
Links: NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Il Volo-We Are Love (Deluxe Edition) WEB-2012-wAx torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.