Ice Cube – Raw Footage (iTunes Version)-2008

Description: Raw Footage is the 2008 album by rapper Ice Cube. This is Ice Cube’s eighth studio LP. The first single, “Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It”, has been released with a music video appearing on his MySpace page. Ice Cube has revealed that the album is more political than his previous release Laugh Now, Cry Later. The second single is “Do Ya Thang” He remains one of the most visible West Coast rappers, having helped originate Gangsta Rap. He is particularly well-known for his incendiary Raps on political topics, social relations and ethnic discrimination, particularly the mistreatment of African Americans.

Track List:

1 What Is a Pyroclastic Flow?
2 I Got My Locs On
3 It Takes a Nation
4 Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It
5 Hood Mentality
6 Why Me?
7 Cold Places
8 Jack N the Box
9 Do Ya Thang
10 Thank God
11 Here He Come
12 Get Money, Spend Money, No Money
13 Get Use to It
14 Tomorrow
15 Stand Tall
16 Take Me Away
17 Believe It or Not

Release Name: Ice_Cube-Raw_Footage_(iTunes_Version)-2008
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2008 Lench Mob Records
Format: m4a
Size: 140 MB
Store Date: Aug 19, 2008



Feel free to post your Ice Cube – Raw Footage (iTunes Version)-2008 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.