Ice Cube – I Am The West (iTunes Version)-2010

Description: 2010 release from the Hip Hop icon. Ice Cube has remained prolific, with 15 releases as a solo artist or a member of a group (Da Lench Mob, Westside Connection), including the blockbuster release of Laugh Now, Cry Later, the most successful independent Hip Hop release of 2006. It all adds up to a remarkable Rap career that continues expanding and evolving. As he did with his most recent release 2008′s stellar Raw Footage, Ice Cube extends his bulletproof musical legacy.

Track List:

1 A Boy Was Conceived (Intro)
2 Soul On Ice
3 Life In California (feat. Jayo Felony & WC)
4 She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own (feat. OMG & Doughboy)
5 Urbanian
6 Y’all Know How I Am (feat. OMG, Doughboy, WC & Maylay)
7 Too West Coast (feat. WC & Maylay)
8 I Rep That West (Explicit)
9 Drink the Kool-Aid
10 No Country for Young Men
11 It Is What It Is
12 Hood Robbin’
13 Your Money or Your Life
14 Nothing Like L.A.
15 All Day Everyday
16 Fat Cat
17 Man vs. Machine (Bonus Track)
18 Pros vs. Joes (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Ice_Cube-I_Am_The_West_(iTunes_Version)-2010
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2010 Lench Mob Records
Format: m4a
Size: 113 MB
Store Date: Sep 28, 2010



Feel free to post your Ice Cube – I Am The West (iTunes Version)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.