Hurts – Exile (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Version)-2013

Exile is the second studio album by English synthpop duo Hurts, scheduled to be released on 11 March 2013 by RCA Records. This is the iTunes deluxe edition, it includes 2 bonus tracks and a Making of Exile video.

Hailing from Manchester, Hurts are an indie electronic group featuring vocalist Theo Hutchcraft and keyboardist/guitarist Adam Anderson. Having been in several bands together, Hutchcraft and Anderson ultimately boiled the formula down to a duo and began crafting ’80s-inspired synth pop. The duo released a debut single, “Wonderful Life” in 2009. Exile is Hurts’ follow up to their 2010 debut ‘Happiness’.


01 Exile
02 Miracle
03 Sandman
04 Blind
05 Only You
06 The Road
07 Cupid
08 Mercy
09 The Crow
10 Somebody To Die For
11 The Rope
12 Help
13 Heaven
14 Guilt
15 Making of Exile (Video)

Release Name: Hurts – Exile (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Version)-2013
Size: 255.06 MB
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Format: M4A, M4V
Label: ℗ 2013 RCA/Sony
Runtime: 35 Min

Download: Uploaded.netRapidgator


Feel free to post your Hurts – Exile (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.