Holy Grail – Ride The Void 2013-FNT

2013 sophomore album from the SoCal Trad-Metal band. The follow-up to 2010′s Crisis In Utopia, Ride The Void was recorded with producer Matt Hyde throughout the year, working around national tours. The cover artwork was created by digital matte artist Dylan Cole, who is well-known for his work on movies like The Lord Of The Rings, Avatar and Daredevil.

01. Archeus
02. Bestia Triumphans
03. Dark Passenger
04. Bleeding Stone
05. Ride The Void
06. Too Decayed To Wait
07. Crosswinds
08. Take It To The Grave
09. Sleep On Virtue
10. Silence The Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It’s Over
13. Rains Of Sorrow

Label: Prosthetic Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 276kbps avg
Time: 53:05 min
Size: 106MB

Release name: Holy_Grail-Ride_The_Void-2013-FNT
Links: AmazonHomepage

Download: TURBOBiT


Feel free to post your Holy Grail – Ride The Void 2013-FNT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.