Hollywood Undead – Notes From The Underground (Deluxe Edition) 2013-C4

Group C4 released the 3rd studio album by Hollywood Undead titled “Notes From The Underground” which is out today. This deluxe edition includes a total of 6 extra tracks.

Description: They survive there, they thrive there, and they’ll die there. Ever since they clawed their way into the mainstream with their 2008 near platinum-selling debut Swan Songs and its acclaimed 2010 follow-up American Tragedy, the masked Los Angeles collective – Johnny 3 Tears, J-Dog, Charlie Scene, Danny, Funny Man, and Da Kurlzz – never lost sight of where they came from. Their third full-length album Notes From The Underground emerges directly from that same place behind the curtain, underneath the veneer, and inside the darkest heart of their city.
Naturally, they distilled heavy rock, sly hip-hop, grimy industrial, and swaggering punk into a potent brew all their own.

Track List:

1 Dead Bite
2 From the Ground
3 Another Way Out
4 Lion
5 We Are
6 Pigskin
7 Rain
8 Kill Everyone
9 Believe
10 Up In Smoke
11 Outside
12 Medicine
13 One More Bottle
14 Delish
15 I Am
16 We Are (J-Dog & Killtron Remix)
17 Another Way Out (Griffin Boice Remix)

Release Name: Hollywood_Undead-Notes_From_The_Underground-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-C4
Genre: Rock
Label: A&M/Octone
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 122.1 MB
Rip Date: Jan-08-2013
Store Date: Jan-08-2013



Feel free to post your Hollywood Undead – Notes From The Underground (Deluxe Edition) 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.