Hinder – Welcome To The Freakshow 2012-SSR

Description: 2012 album from chart-topping Oklahoma City hard rockers Hinder. The album was co-produced by drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton in a hometown studio. Instead of simply sticking to a tried and true formula, the group decided to smash boundaries, experimenting with rock, pop and even a little country. The resulting 11 tracks are intoxicating in the best way possible.

Track List:

1. Save Me
2. Ladies Come First
3. Should Have Known Better
4. Freakshow
5. Talk To Me
6. Get Me Away From You
7. Is It Just Me
8. I Dont Wanna Believe
9. See You In Hell
10.Anyone But You
11.Wanna Be Rich

Release Name: Hinder-Welcome_To_The_Freakshow-2012-SSR
Genre: Rock
Label: Universal
Quality: 237 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 72.4 MB
Rip Date: 2012-12-04
Store Date: 2012-12-04



Feel free to post your Hinder – Welcome To The Freakshow 2012-SSR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.