HIM – XX Two Decades of Love Metal (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: This year HIM, the most successful Finnish band in the USA, celebrate 20 years by releasing a compilation album XX-Two Decades of Love Metal. This is the first compilation by the band that covers their whole career. The celebratory compilation includes one new track, Strange World, the first new material from HIM since 2010. Kevin Grivois known by the artist name Ké released the track in the 90s, and it’s one of the personal favorites of Ville Valo. Strange World was released digitally on Friday, September 21st. A music video has been shot for the track. The compilation will be released in the US by The End Records.

Track List:

1 Strange World
2 Join Me
3 Heartkiller
4 Wings of a Butterfly
5 The Kiss of Dawn (Radio Edit)
6 The Funeral of Hearts (Radio Edit)
7 Right Here in My Arms (Radio Edit)
8 Pretending
9 Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
10 Gone With the Sin
11 Your Sweet 666
12 The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
13 Wicked Game
14 Killing Loneliness
15 Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
16 In Joy and Sorrow (Radio Edit)
17 Poison Girl
18 Scared to Death
19 When Love and Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
20 Heartache Every Moment

+ Digital Booklet – XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal

Release Name: HIM-XX_Two_Decades_of_Love_Metal_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 The End Records
Format: m4a
Size: 157 MB
Store Date: Nov 06, 2012



Feel free to post your HIM – XX Two Decades of Love Metal (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.