Harry Connick Jr-Smokey Mary-2013-C4

Named after the famed New Orleans Mardi Gras parade float, Smokey Mary is singer/pianist Harry Connick, Jr.’s 2013 studio album. The release of the album coincides with the 20th anniversary of the Krewe of Orpheus, the Mardi Gras super krewe which Connick co-founded in 1993. Included on the album is the song, “Smokey Mary Boogie Woogie Choo Choo Train,” which Connick-penned in homage to the krewe’s signature float.

01. Smokey Mary 3:43
02. Hurricane 3:35
03. Cuddina Done It 4:04
04. Wish I Were Him 3:12
05. S’pposed To Be 3:37
06. The Preacher 4:53
07. Dang You Pretty 3:28
08. Angola (At The Farm) 4:04
09. Nola Girl 3:53
10. Mind On The Matter 4:09
11. City Beneath The Sea 5:57

Release Name: Harry_Connick_Jr.-Smokey_Mary-2013-C4
Size: 79.00 MB

Artist: Harry Connick, Jr.
Album: Smokey Mary
Genre: Jazz
Label: Columbia Records
Runtime: 44:35 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Harry Connick Jr-Smokey Mary-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.