Hanni El Khatib – Head In The Dirt 2013-MTD

Head In The Dirt, produced by Dan Auerbach, is the second album by Hanni El Khatib, where he takes a lucky 11 songs and makes the entire history of rebel music something all his own. He’s got cut-to-the-bone Rhythm ‘n’ Blues and over-cranked Stooges-style stompers. He’s got bottomless Black Sabbath riff-outs and Dub-a-delic garageland rockers that call up the spirits of the Clash and the Equals both. By the end of Head In The Dirt, you’ll realize that El Khatib actually made something out of everything.

01 Head In The Dirt
02 Family
03 Skinny Little Girl
04 Penny
05 Nobody Move
06 Can’t Win ‘em All
07 Pay No Mind
08 Save Me
09 Low
10 Sinking In The Sand
11 House On Fire

Label: Innovative Leisure Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: 258kbps avg / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 62MB
Release name: Hanni_El_Khatib-Head_In_The_Dirt-2013-MTD
Links: NTiTPB

Download: UPLOADED.netCloudZer


Feel free to post your Hanni El Khatib – Head In The Dirt 2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.