Green Day – ¡Dos! (iTunes Version)-2012

Here is the iTunes version to the second installment of Green Day’s album trilogy “Uno!”, “Dos!”, “Tre!”.

[Notes]: Track 8+9 were corrupted and not complete, so here is a fix. Green_Day-¡Dos!_(Track8_&_9_fixed)-2012 ( )

Description: Dos is the second of a trilogy of albums released by the band in the space of a four-month period, as they attempt to create a leaner, meaner rock sound than their most previous studio albums. Front man Billie Joe Armstrong describes the sound on the triple-header as “somewhere between AC/DC and the early Beatles”.

Track List:

1 See You Tonight
2 F*** Time
3 Stop When the Red Lights Flash
4 Lazy Bones
5 Wild One
6 Makeout Party
7 Stray Heart
8 Ashley
9 Baby Eyes
10 Lady Cobra
11 Nightlife
12 Wow! That’s Loud
13 Amy

Release Name: Green_Day-¡Dos!_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative, Punk
Label: ℗ 2012 Reprise Records
Format: m4a
Size: 86.1 MB
Store Date: Nov 09, 2012



Feel free to post your Green Day – ¡Dos! (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.