Glee Cast – Glee The Music Season 4 Vol. 1 (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 features songs performed by the Glee cast favorites and the show’s newcomers, including heartfelt renditions of Imagine Dragons’ “It’s Time,” Coldplay’s “The Scientist” and Taylor Swift s “Mine.
The album also premieres brand new tracks from upcoming episodes, such as One Direction’s wildly popular “Live While We’re Young” and Psy’s dance anthem “Gangnam Style.”

Track List:

1 It’s Time (Glee Cast Version)
2 Americano / Dance Again (Glee Cast Version) [feat. Kate Hudson]
3 New York State of Mind (Glee Cast Version)
4 Give Your Heart a Break (Glee Cast Version)
5 Mine (Glee Cast Version)
6 The Scientist (Glee Cast Version)
7 Everybody Talks (Glee Cast Version)
8 My Dark Side (Glee Cast Version)
9 Holding Out For a Hero (Glee Cast Version)
10 Heroes (Glee Cast Version)
11 Some Nights (Glee Cast Version)
12 Homeward Bound / Home (Glee Cast Version)
13 Let’s Have a Kiki (Glee Cast Version) [feat. Sarah Jessica Parker]
14 Live While We’re Young (Glee Cast Version)
15 Gangnam Style (Glee Cast Version)
16 Something Stupid (Glee Cast Version)

Release Name: Glee_Cast-Glee_The_Music_Season_4_Vol.1_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music, Soundtrack, Soundtrack, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
Format: m4a
Size: 121 MB
Store Date: Nov 26, 2012



Feel free to post your Glee Cast – Glee The Music Season 4 Vol. 1 (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.