Girls Aloud – Ten (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2012

Description: Celebrating 10 years since Girls Aloud beat One True Voice in Popstars: The Rivals, Ten contains 22 songs from the UK’s biggest girl band. As well as hits such as “The Promise”, “Love Machine” and “Biology”, it contains a number of new tracks, including lead single “Something New”.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe edition includes a bonus CD with 10 tracks, including “Whole Lotta History”, “Wild Horses” and “Hoxton Heroes”.

Track List:

1 Something New
2 The Promise
3 The Loving Kind
4 Untouchable
5 Sexy! No No No…
6 Call the Shots
7 Can’t Speak French
8 Something Kinda Ooooh
9 Biology
10 The Show
11 Love Machine
12 I’ll Stand By You
13 Jump
14 No Good Advice
15 Sound of the Underground
16 On the Metro
17 Beautiful Cause You Love Me
18 Every Now and Then
1 Graffiti My Soul
2 Wake Me Up
3 Wild Horses
4 Swinging London Town
5 Whole Lotta History
6 Crazy Fool
7 Girl Overboard
8 Black Jacks
9 Hoxton Heroes
10 Memory of You

Release Name: Girls_Aloud-Ten_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music
Label: ℗ 2012 Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Format: m4a
Size: 208 MB
Store Date: 23 November 2012



Feel free to post your Girls Aloud – Ten (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.