Generation Kill Red White and Blood (Limited Edition) 2011-BriBerY

GENERATION KILL, the new band fronted by Exodus singer Rob Dukes, will see the release of their debut album “Red White and Blood” next week in Europe and on September 27th in North America, BriBerY released the Limited Edition of the Album “Red White and Blood” .

Track List

1.  Hate   3:22
2.  Red White and Blood  4:10
3.  Feast for the Wolves  5:11
4.  Self Medicating 6:23
5.  Depraved Indifference 4:26
6.  Slow Burn 6:56
7.  Section 8  2:26
8.  Walking Dead 4:45
9.  Dark Days 5:18
10.  Let Me Die  4:59
11.  Wish  3:43

Release Name: Generation_Kill-Red_White_and_Blood-(Limited_Edition)-2011-BriBerY
Artist : Generation Kill
Album : Red White and Blood
Label : Season of Mist
Genre : Thrash Metal
Street Date : 2011-09-16
Rip Date : 2011-09-14
Quality : 274kbps    44100Hz    Joint Stereo

Links: NTiNFO
Download: FileserveWuploadFilesonic


Feel free to post your Generation Kill Red White and Blood (Limited Edition) 2011-BriBerY torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.