Fun. – Aim and Ignite (iTunes Deluxe Video Version)-2010

Description: Fun is what happens when three extraordinarily talented musicians come together to create something altogether new and wonderful. Nate Ruess, late of The Format, has teamed up with ex-Anathallo multi-instrumentalist Andrew Dost and Steel Train’s Jack Antonoff, resulting in their ingenious debut, Aim And Ignite. The trio melds a stunning array of diverse inspirations – spanning Broadway to The Beach Boys, Nilsson Shmilsson to Pinkerton – into an irresistible collection of freewheeling Pop songcraft. Fun have crafted something special indeed, a contemporary rethinking of classic ’70s pop, where ornate arrangements and inspired orchestrations meet present-day Rock ‘n’ Roll.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe video version features 5 extra tracks, 2 videos and a 8-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Be Calm
2 Benson Hedges
3 All the Pretty Girls
4 I Wanna Be the One
5 At Least I’m Not As Sad (As I Used to Be)
6 Light a Roman Candle With Me
7 Walking the Dog
8 Barlights
9 The Gambler
10 Take Your Time (Coming Home)
11 Stitch Me Up
12 Walking the Dog II
13 Take Your Time (Acoustic Version)
14 Walking the Dog (RAC Mix)
15 All the Pretty Girls (RAC Mix)
16 All the Pretty Girls [Video]
17 Walking the Dog [Video]

+ Digital Booklet – Aim and Ignite [Deluxe Video Version]

Release Name: Fun.-Aim_and_Ignite_(iTunes_Deluxe_Video_Version)-2010
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Rock, Adult Alternative
Label: ℗ 2010 Nettwerk Productions
Format: m4a – m4v – pdf
Size: 224.09 MB
Store Date: Sep 14, 2010



Feel free to post your Fun. – Aim and Ignite (iTunes Deluxe Video Version)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.