Florence + The Machine – Lungs (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2011

Description: 2009 debut album from the hotly tipped UK outfit fonted by Florence Welch. Lungs, produced by Paul Epworth, James Ford and Steve Mackay, is an intoxicating mix of delicate fragility, dark humor and twisted Tim Burton style fairy-tales. From the live favourite ‘You’ve Got The Love’ to the raw Blues-tinged ‘Girl With One Eye’ to the beautifully painful ‘Between Two Lungs’, the album is crammed with crowd pleasers. Also boasting fresh tracks like new single ‘Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)’, ‘Drumming’ – with its epic denseness, the terrifyingly brilliant ‘Howl’ and ‘Hurricane Drunk’ with it’s paradoxical charms of heartbreak, love and loss, Lungs promises to leave us wanting more of the insanely captivating Florence Welch.

[Notes]: This is the Japanese iTunes deluxe version, including 8 extra tracks.

Track List:

1 Dog Days Are Over
2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3 I’m Not Calling You a Liar
4 Howl
5 Kiss With a Fist
6 Girl With One Eye
7 Drumming Song
8 Between Two Lungs
9 Cosmic Love
10 My Boy Builds Coffins
11 Hurricane Drunk
12 Blinding
13 You’ve Got the Love
14 Bird Song Intro
15 Bird Song
16 Dog Days Are Over (Demo)
17 Falling
18 Hardest of Hearts
19 Ghosts (Demo)
20 Girl With One Eye (Bayou Percussion Version)
21 Swimming

Release Name: Florence+The_Machine-Lungs_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2011
Genre: Alternative
Label: ℗ 2009 2011 Universal Island
Format: m4a
Size: 141 MB
Store Date: Apr 22, 2011



Feel free to post your Florence + The Machine – Lungs (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.