Flo Rida – Let It Roll (EP) [iTunes Version]-2013

Flo Rida is taking two of his “Wild Ones” hits and giving them new life. The rapper released his EP, “Let It Roll,” on iTunes, which features 4 remixes for each “Let It Roll” and his Jennifer Lopez-assisted, “Sweet Spot.”

Track List:

1 Let It Roll (A-Lab Remix)
2 Let It Roll (Joe Maz Remix)
3 Let It Roll (Tom Swoon Remix)
4 Let It Roll (HLM Remix)
5 Sweet Spot (feat. Jennifer Lopez) [Jordy Dazz Vocal Remix]
6 Sweet Spot (feat. Jennifer Lopez) [Digi Extended Remix]
7 Sweet Spot (feat. Jennifer Lopez) [Justin Prime Remix]
8 Sweet Spot (feat. Jennifer Lopez) [Sem Thomasson Remix]

Release Name: Flo_Rida-Let_It_Roll_(EP)_[iTunes_Version]-2013
Genre: Dance, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013 Atlantic Recording
Format: m4a
Size: 85.3 MB
Store Date: Mar 22, 2013



Feel free to post your Flo Rida – Let It Roll (EP) [iTunes Version]-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.