Flea – Helen Burns (EP) 2013-C4

Helen Burns is a six song EP by Flea, bassist from Red Hot Chili Peppers, which was initially released July 19, 2012 in a very limited run exclusively through the Silverlake Conservatory of Music website. The EP marks the first solo release by Flea who has previously only released solo work on soundtracks. The EP is almost all instrumental except for an appearance by Patti Smith on the title track and a choir on the final track.


01. 333 8:04
02. Pedestal Of Infamy 3:13
03. A Little Bit Of Sanity 1:30
04. Helen Burns (Feat. Patti Smith) 3:02
05. 333 Revisited 7:32
06. Lovelovelove 3:32

Release Name: Flea-Helen_Burns-(EP)-2013-C4
Size: 43.05 MB
Genre: Funk
Label: ORG Music
Runtime: 26:53 min



Feel free to post your Flea – Helen Burns (EP) 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.