Fatboy Slim-Big Beach Bootique 5-2013-MTD

Big Beach Bootique 5 is a recording from his hometown show in Brighton and is everything you’d expect from a Fatboy Slim live set; bodacious, four-to-the-floor, in-your-face dirty house tunes. Featuring cuts from likes of Chuckie, Basement Jaxx and Nicky Romero in amongst his biggest bangers that he teases in and out of the mix.

1. Right Here Right Now
2. Praise You
3. Clubs/Put Your Hands Up/Fg In Heaven
4. Who Is Ready To Jump?/Lollipop (New Thomas Mix)
5. Where’s Your Head/Grunge
6. L’Amour/Let The Bass Kick In Miami, Bitch
7. Surra De Bunda (Sidney Samson Remix)/That Miami Track
8. Up/Right Here, Right Now/Score
9. Get Naked (Fatboy Slim vs Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)
10. Traction/WTF
11. Reflux
12. Kendo
13. Build It Up
14. Strings Of Live (Supernova Remix)
15. Star 69
16. Wake Up Call/NYC Beat/Rockin’ High (Nicky Romero Mix)/Apache
17. Take Control/Sunset (Bird Of Prey)
18. Noise (Robbie Rivera Mix)
19. Praise You

Release Name: Fatboy_Slim-Big_Beach_Bootique_5-2013-MTD
Size: 127.78 MB

Artist: Fatboy Slim
Album: Big Beach Bootique 5
Genre: Dance
Label: The End
Runtime: 70:55 min
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Fatboy Slim-Big Beach Bootique 5-2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.