Example-The Evolution Of Man-2012-OZM

Here’s the new studio album from Example titled “The Evolution Of Man”.

1 Come Taste The Rainbow 4:11
2 Close Enemies 4:22
3 Perfect Replacement 3:27
4 Crying Out For Help 4:13
5 Queen Of Your Dreams 3:12
6 Say Nothing 3:41
7 All My Lows 5:50
8 The Evolution Of Man 3:56
9 One Way Mirror 4:39
10 Snakeskin 4:21
11 Blood From A Stone 4:49
12 Are You Sitting Comfortably? 3:37
13 We’ll Be Coming Back (Calvin Harris & Example) 3:56

Release Name: Example-The_Evolution_Of_Man-2012-OZM
Size: 98.58 MB

Artist: Example
Album: The Evolution Of Man
Genre: Electronic
Label: Ministry of Sound
Runtime: 54:14 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Example-The Evolution Of Man-2012-OZM torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.