Eros Ramazzotti – Noi-2012

Here is the new album by Eros Ramazzotti titled “Noi” which got released today in Italy and will hit shelves next week in the rest of the world. Nicole Scherzinger is featured on the track “Fino all’estasi”.

Track List:

1 Noi
2 Un angelo disteso al sole
3 Questa nostra stagione
4 Io sono te (feat. Giancarlo Giannini)
5 Fino all’estasi (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
6 Abbracciami
7 Balla solo la tua musica
8 Infinitamente
9 Polaroid
10 Sotto lo stesso cielo
11 Una tempesta di stelle
12 Testa o cuore (feat. Club Dogo)
13 Così (feat. Il Volo)
14 Solamente uno (feat. Hooverphonic)

Release Name: Eros_Ramazzotti-Noi-2012
Genre: Pop, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Universal Music
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 119 MB
Rip Date: 2012-11-13
Store Date: 2012-11-13

Links: NTI


Feel free to post your Eros Ramazzotti – Noi-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.