Erin Boheme – What A Life 2013-C4

2012 sophomore album from the Wisconsin-based Jazz vocalist. The album was produced by Michael Buble and features his touring band as her backing unit. What A Life is more than just “the next album.” It’s also the next chapter in the evolution of an artist who took her first steps in front of the entire world at a young age and continues to discover the richness and potential of her own voice and her own muse.


01. Everyone But Me 3:21
02. I Missed You Today 3:27
03. In My Place 3:09
04. In My Shoes 3:34
05. The Last Time 4:09
06. I Do I Do 4:33
07. He Isn’t You 3:18
08. One More Try 3:44
09. What A Life 3:54
10. I’d Love To Be Your Last (Feat. Spencer Day) 3:39

Release Name: Erin_Boheme-What_A_Life-2013-C4
Size: 60.67 MB
Genre: Jazz
Label: Heads Up
Runtime: 36:48 min



Feel free to post your Erin Boheme – What A Life 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.