Eric Church – Caught In the Act Live (iTunes Mastered Version)-2013

Description: Caught In The Act: Live features raw, electric performances of songs like Pledge Allegiance To The Hag, Smoke A Little Smoke, How Bout You, Creepin and more.
The release of Caught In The Act: Live is fans first chance to take home a copy of Church s live show, the only of the country genre to be named Best Concerts Of 2012 by The New York Times who calls it, A mean show, and adds, Mr. Church has clawed his way into the country mainstream with a series of post-outlaw anthems, and delivered them with verve and tension, as if he might not be allowed to for much longer.

Track List:

1 Before She Does (Live)
2 How ‘Bout You (Live)
3 Drink In My Hand (Live)
4 Over When It’s Over (Live)
5 I’m Gettin’ Stoned (Live)
6 Creepin’ (Live)
7 Keep On (Live)
8 Hungover & Hard Up (Live)
9 Sinners Like Me (Live)
10 Country Music Jesus (Live)
11 Pledge Allegiance to the Hag (Live)
12 Jack Daniels (Live)
13 Homeboy (Live)
14 Lotta Boot Left to Fill (Live)
15 Smoke a Little Smoke (Live)
16 These Boots (Live)
17 Springsteen (Live)

+ Digital Booklet – Caught In the Act: Live

Release Name: Eric_Church-Caught_In_the_Act_Live_(iTunes_Mastered_Version)-2013
Genre: Country
Label: ℗ 2013 EMI Records
Format: m4a
Size: 156.57 MB
Store Date: Apr 05, 2013



Feel free to post your Eric Church – Caught In the Act Live (iTunes Mastered Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.